LED Strobe Light
Продукция
Двойной ряд, однорядные и мульти поверхности светодиодные бар света с высокой освещенности предлагаются для внедорожных транспортных средств.
  • Кри 10W световая панель
    80W offroad привело свет бар для auto частей ip67 CREE 10W вождения свет бар страница не найдена
    Мульти поверхности отражателя CREE 10W привело свет бар с супер яркость для транспортного средства приложения. Высокая производительность, но снижение энергопотребления.
  • Однорядные CREE свет бар
    Однорядные 4d свет бар ip67 64v 50w Светодиодные работа света для экскаваторов
    4D hyperspot светодиодные бар света обеспечивает улучшенный brigtness с чистый белый свет. Dia литейный алюминиевый корпус обеспечивает безопасность в тяжелых рабочих условиях
  • Вспомогательный светлый бар для крыльца
    Cree light bar off road ip67 led car light bar for for, hummer 36w led light bar
    IP67 водонепроницаемая, нержавеющая, пыленепроницаемая, ударопрочная и быстрорастворимая система охлаждения алюминиевого сплава эффективно продлевают срок службы более 50000 часов.
  • Внедорожное освещение и светодиодные фонари
    24w 1680lm led light bar for for, jeep warngler ip67 off road light bar поставщик
    Изделие: 24w 1680lm led light bar for for, jeep wangler ip67 off road light bar поставщик описание: Эти световые бары будут отлично работать как прожектор, поскольку они зажгут все перед вами, как прожектор, так как они заставят вас увидеть что-то ясно перед вами. С этим легко видеть препятствия на расстоянии и соответственно замедляться без жесткого торможения. Алюминиевый корпус позволяет рассеивать тепло быстрее и эффективнее. Спецификация: 1.модели: 5jg-ulb24 2.bulb: cree 3w * 8шт 3. Вводное напряжение: 9-32 В постоянного тока 4-я степень: 24w 5.тированная яркость: 1680lm 6. луч: луч пятна / наводнения 7.размер: 222 * 87 * 121 мм 8.цветная температура: 6000k-6500k 9. Продолжительность: 50000 часов Материал 10.housing: алюминиевый сплав 11.lens материал: шт. 12.Сертификация: ce, rohs, e-mark Фотографии продукта: заявление: 1. инженерные транспортные средства: экскаватор, бульдозер, дорожный каток, бульдозер, кран и горный грузовик и т. Д. 2. специальное транспортное средство: пожарный двигатель, полицейские машины, спасательный автомобиль, транспортное средство связи, военный командный автомобиль и т. Д. 3. внедорожник, atvs, suv, грузовик, вилочный погрузчик, поезда, лодка, автобус и танки. Сервисы: 1.profession: 7 лет водить легкое профессиональное изготовление. 2. надежность: все продукты 100% полный тест перед отправкой. 3. информация: мы ответим вам как можно скорее, даже небольшие вопросы. 4.after обслуживание: мы имеем полное доверие в нашем качестве продукта, любой проблеме качества, заменим новый для вас. 5. бесплатные услуги oem. 6. мы стараемся продвигать качество и ассортимент нашей продукции в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Наши преимущества: 1.well after sale обслуживание, высокое качество с умеренными ценами. 2.failure: менее 0,1% 3.we ответит вы как можно скорее когда время работы u0026 amp; Выключение рабочего времени 4.more скидка может быть 5% ~ 10%, если у вас есть большое количество. 5.full испытание перед пересылкой. Гарантия 6.one year. Профессиональные тесты, которые мы делаем: 1. Низкотемпературный тест2. высокотемпературный тест3. Температура u0026 amp; Испытание влажности4. Тестирование на тепловой удар5. испытание на пыль6. случайный вибрационный тест7. Испытание механическим ударом8. Испытание низкого давления9. Проверка воды в капельной воде О jgl: Jgl является производителем с тремя производственными линиями, наша комиссия является самым профессиональным поставщиком оборудования специального оборудования. Первый: 4x4 внедорожники, тяжелая машина для фермы с электроприводом и спрятанная подсветка включают в себя: однорядный светодиодный светильник, двухрядный светодиодный светильник, три ряда светодиодных ламп, светодиодные фонари. Второе: освещение охоты и специального отдела включает в себя: охотничий карманный прожектор, охотничий подзарядный прожектор, дистанционное освещение с подсветкой. Третий: защитные чехлы для защиты вашего охотничьего и внедорожного снаряжения. Наше видение: стать самым профессиональным поставщиком автомобильного освещения в мире. Наша миссия: мы стремимся предоставлять качественные продукты и услуги, чтобы повысить ценность наших клиентов....
Первая страница << 1 2 3

4

Последняя страница В общей сложности

4

страниц
Горячие продукты
  • светодиодная головка водонепроницаемая 4-светодиодная оптика светодиодная головка супер-тонкой толщины
  • светодиодный стробоскоп мини светодиодный стробоскоп
  • сигнальные огни стробоскопа автомобиля аварийные светодиодные бары предупреждающие стробоскопы для грузовых автомобилей, аварийных транспортных средств
  • светодиодная головка JGL мини-профиль автомобиля привело мини-стробоскопа

Читать больше продуктов

Приходите посмотреть на новые с освещением JGL для :
  • Don't leave your light Don't leave your light
    • 2020-04-23
    • Администратор

    Don't leave your light or you are facing the darkness JGL LED heavy duty work light ND series IP68 waterproof,available for yellow and white lens,with flood and spot beam for your option. RJ series led work light option for snowmelt function,upgrade lens unique housing color with white,yellow,black thee colors,IP67 waterproof. How do you feel our led heavy duty work light?pls click to view:https://www.jgautolight.com/heavy-duty-light_c3

  • JGL LED Lighthaed Upgarde L-Shaped Bracket JGL LED Lighthaed Upgarde L-Shaped Bracket
    • 2020-02-25
    • Администратор

    JGL L-Shaped Bracket Incredibly Tenacity Imagine a bear wrestler. Now imagine something tougher than that. If you're like us, you've just imagined the JGL L-Shaped Mounting Bracket.The L-shaped Mounting Bracket was built using powder coated aluminum. This superhero tough powder coated aluminum is designed to take whatever you can throw at it, and won't fade or be worn down.We stand by our products. JGL upgrade L-shaped bracket Constructed of durable aluminum.Powder coated and rust resistant.Right angled bracket suitable for various surfaces With the JGL L-Shaped Bracket, you can mount your Lighthead the way that you want. combined with JGL led police strobe lights,match perfectly. JGL LED strobe lights quality always meet the high standard requirements of our customer,Click on our website to have a look. https://www.jgautolight.com/police-grille-light-9-30v-upgarde-l-shaped-bracket-led-warning-strobe-lights_p241.html We are looking forward to doing business with you.

  • JGL Camping light JGL Camping light
    • 2020-01-08
    • Администратор

    JGL Camping light reduces its volume under the premise of ensuring brightness, so that you can use it normally and carry it conveniently. JGL LED maintenance light LED with strong magnet,Power bank,High/Low/SOS Model for your option,Use Lithium Batteries(Rechargeable Unlimited USB). Are you looking for the Camping light? Click on our website to have a look. We are looking forward to doing business with you. Office Tel: 86-20-36777695 Factory: No.117 Gaozeng Street Renhe Town Baiyun District Guangzhou China,510470 E-mail: info@driving-light.cn WEB: www.jgautolight.com

Информационный бюллетень

Авторское право © 2015-2020 Guangzhou Jianguang Lighting Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.Руководствовался dyyseo.com

welcome to pefoam

Главная

Продукция

Новости

contact

LED Strobe Light
Products
Double row ,single row and multi-surface LED light bar with high illumination are offered for offroad vehicles.
  • CREE 10W light bar
    80W offroad led light bar for auto parts ip67 CREE 10W driving light bar automotives
    Multi-surface reflector CREE 10W led light bar with super brightness for vehicle application.High output but lower power consumption.
  • Single row CREE light bar
    Single row 4d led light bar ip67 64v 50w led work light bar for excavators
    4D hyperspot LED light bar provides superior brigtness with pure white light.Dia-casting aluminum housing ensures the safety in harsh working conditions
  • auxiliary light bar for Porche
    CREE light bar off road ip67 LED car light bar for Ford,Hummer 36W LED light bar
    IP67 Waterproof Rate, rustproof, dust-proof, shockproof and quick cooling aluminum alloy heat sinks effectively extend the lifespan over 50000 hours.
  • off road lighting and led lights
    24W 1680lm led light bar for Ford ,jeep warngler ip67 off road light bar supplier
    Product Item: 24W 1680lm led light bar for Ford ,jeep wangler ip67 off road light bar supplier Description: These light bars will work perfectly as floodlight as they will light up everything in front of you, as spotlight as they will make you see anything clearly in front of you. With this it is easy to see obstacles from a distance and slow down appropriately without hard braking.  Aluminum housing makes it dissipate heat faster and more effective. Specification: 1.Model Number: 5JG-ULB24 2.Bulb: CREE 3W *8PCS 3.Input Voltage:9-32V DC 4.Rated Power: 24W 5.Rated Brightness: 1680lm 6.Beam: Spot/Flood beam  7.Size: 222*87*121 mm 8.Color temperature: 6000k-6500k 9.Lifespan: 50000hrs 10.Housing material: Aluminum alloy 11.Lens material: PC 12.Certification: CE,ROHS,E-mark Product Pictures: Application: 1. Engineering vehicles: excavator, dozer, road roller, bulldozer, crane and mining truck etc.   2. Special vehicle: fire engine, police cars, rescue vehicle, communication vehicle, military command vehicle etc.   3. Off road vehicle, ATVs, SUV, truck, Fork lift, trains, boat, bus, and tanks. Services: 1.Profession: 7 years led light professional manufacturer. 2.Reliability:  All products 100% full test before shipping out.   3.Information:we will reply you as soon as possible, even small questions.   4.After service: we have full confidence in our product  quality,any quality problem ,will replace a new one for you. 5. Free OEM services.   6. We try our best to promote our product quality and range to fit the customer's requirements. Our Advantages: 1.Well after sale service,high quality with reasonable prices.   2.Failure: less than 0.1%    3.We will reply you as soon as possible when work time & off work time   4.More discount can be 5% ~ 10% if you have big quantity.    5.Full test before shipment.    6.One year warranty. The professional tests we do: 1. Low temperature test 2. High temperature test 3. Temperature & humidity test 4. Thermal shock cycling test 5. Dust test 6. Random vibration test 7. Mechanical shock test 8. Low pressure test 9. Drip box water test About JGL: JGL is a manufacturer with Three Production Line ,our commission to Be The Most Professional Special Equipment lighting supplier.    The First : 4x4 off road ,heavy duty farm machine led and hid lighting include: single row led light bar ,double row led light bar ,three row led light bar ,led work lights.    The second:Hunting and special department lighting include: hunting handheld spotlight ,hunting rechargerable spotlight ,remote area led lighting.    The Third : Safety cases for Protect your hunting and off road racing Equipment. Our vision: to become the most professional automotive lighting provider in the world. Our mission: we are dedicated to providing quality products and services to add value to our customers.
first page << 1 2 3

4

last page A total of

4

pages
Hot Products
  • LED Light Head Waterproof 4-LED Optics LED LightHead Super-thin Thickness
  • led strobe emergency light bar LED Strobe Light Mini Bar Emergency Vehicles Light Bars
  • Vehicle Strobe Warning Lights Emergency LED Light Bars Warning Strobe Lights For Truck,Emergency Vehicle
  • LED Light Head JGL Mini Profile Vehicle LED Mini Strobe Light Head

Read More Products

Come see What's NEW with JGL Lighting for :
  • Public Notice Of Name Change Public Notice Of Name Change
    • 2020-09-15
    • admin

    通知 各位, 因公司发展需求,从 9月 2号开始,公司名称 “广州市剑光照明器材有限公司”变更为 “广东剑光电子科有限公司”. 不便之处,请见谅!!! 如有任何问题请联系我们: Office Tel:86-20-36777695 Factory:广东省广州市白云区人和镇高增大街117号,510470 E-mail:info@driving-light.cn Web: www.jgautolight.com

  • How to ensure appropriate visibility and safety? How to ensure appropriate visibility and safety?
    • 2020-06-23
    • admin

    How To Ensure Appropriate And Safety?   To ensure appropriate and safety,vehicle use in the agricultural industry,such as loader,tractors,balers,ect.,are equipped with hazard and warning lights,Whether they are roof-mounted beacons or directional surface-mounted to the vehiclr's body or grill,these flashing strobe lights are essential to capture attention and warn of a potentially hazardous activity or sotuation.   For manufacturers such as #jgautolight the options are virtually unlimited.pls click to veiw:https://www.jgautolight.com/

  • Don't leave your light Don't leave your light
    • 2020-04-23
    • admin

    Don't leave your light or you are facing the darkness JGL LED heavy duty work light ND series IP68 waterproof,available for yellow and white lens,with flood and spot beam for your option. RJ series led work light option for snowmelt function,upgrade lens unique housing color with white,yellow,black thee colors,IP67 waterproof. How do you feel our led heavy duty work light?pls click to view:https://www.jgautolight.com/heavy-duty-light_c3

newsletter

Copyright © 2015-2020 GD JG Electronic Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

welcome to pefoam

Home

Products

News

contact